ASiC

Team

DI Dr. Gerald Steinmaurer

Leiter Energieforschungsgruppe ASIC
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46910
Mobil: +43 664 80484 44265
E-Mail: gerald.steinmaurer@fh-wels.at   
CV

Marlene Schnellendorfer

Assistentin
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46911
E-Mail: marlene.schnellendorfer@fh-wels.at 

Dr. Fernando Carreras

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46922
Mobil: +43 664 8048446923
E-Mail: fernando.carreras@fh-wels.at

Nayrana Daborer-Prado MSc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46926
E-Mail: Nayrana.Daborer-Prado@fh-wels.at

 

 

DI Harald Dehner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46920
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46920
E-Mail: harald.dehner@fh-wels.at 

DI Lukas Gaisberger BSc

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46914
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46914
E-Mail: lukas.gaisberger@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Clemens Hesch

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46923
E-Mail: Clemens.Hesch@fh-wels.at

DI Gayaneh Issayan BSc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46925
E-Mail: gayaneh.issayan@fh-wels.at

 

Patrick Kefer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46915 
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46915 
E-Mail: patrick.kefer@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Harald Kirchsteiger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46916
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46916
E-Mail: harald.kirchsteiger@fh-wels.at 

FH-Assistenzprof. Alois Resch BSc MSc

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46913
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46913 
E-Mail: alois.resch@fh-wels.at 

Christian Wagner BSc

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
E-Mail: christian.wagner@fh-wels.at

DI Dr. Bernhard Zettl

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46918
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46918
E-Mail: bernhard.zettl@fh-wels.at  
CV

FH Oberösterreich Logo