FH OberösterreichForschung & Entwicklung

ASIC

Team

DI Dr. Gerald Steinmaurer

Leiter Energieforschungsgruppe ASIC
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46910
Mobil: +43 664 80484 44265
E-Mail: gerald.steinmaurer@fh-wels.at   
CV

Julia Forsthofer

Assistentin
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46911
E-Mail: julia.forsthofer@fh-wels.at 

Mag. Michaela Beneder (derzeit in Elternkarenz)

Assistentin
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46911
E-Mail: beneder.michaela@asic.at

Thomas Aigenbauer, MSc

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46919 
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46919
E-Mail: thomas.aigenbauer@fh-wels.at 

DI Harald Dehner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46920
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46920
E-Mail: harald.dehner@fh-wels.at 

DI Hilbert Focke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46912
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46912
E-Mail: hilbert.focke@fh-wels.at 

Patrick Kefer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46915 
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46915 
E-Mail: patrick.kefer@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Harald Kirchsteiger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46916
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46916
E-Mail: harald.kirchsteiger@fh-wels.at 

Philipp Rechberger, MSc

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46914
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46914
E-Mail: philipp.rechberger@fh-wels.at 

Alois Resch, MSc

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46913
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46913 
E-Mail: alois.resch@fh-wels.at 

Jürgen Theuretsbacher

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46911 
E-Mail: juergen.theuretsbacher@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Bernhard Zettl

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0804 46918
Mobil: +43 664 80484 46918
E-Mail: bernhard.zettl@fh-wels.at  
CV

FH Oberösterreich Logo