FH Upper AustriaResearch & Development

ASIC

Team

DI Dr. Gerald Steinmaurer

Head of Energy Systems ASIC
Phone: +43 5 0804 46910
Mobile: +43 664 80484 44265
Email: gerald.steinmaurer@fh-wels.at 
CV

Mag. Michaela Beneder

Assistant, currently on a parental leave
Phone: +43 5 0804 46911
Email: michaela.beneder@fh-wels.at 

Marlene Schnellendorfer

Assistant
Phone: +43 5 0804 46911
Email: marlene.schnellendorfer@fh-wels.at 

Thomas Aigenbauer, MSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46919 
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46919
Email: thomas.aigenbauer@fh-wels.at 

Nayrana Daborer-Prado M.Sc.

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46926
E-Mail: Nayrana.Daborer-Prado@fh-wels.at

 

 

DI Harald Dehner

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46920
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46920
Email: harald.dehner@fh-wels.at 

DI Lukas Gaisberger, BSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46914
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46914
Email: lukas.gaisberger@fh-wels.at 

DI Julian Gugeneder B.Sc.

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46924
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46924
E-Mail: julian.gugeneder@fh-wels.at

DI Gayaneh Issayan, BSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46925
Email: gayaneh.issayan@fh-wels.at 

Patrick Kefer

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46915 
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46915 
Email: patrick.kefer@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Harald Kirchsteiger

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46916
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46916
Email: harald.kirchsteiger@fh-wels.at 

Alois Resch, MSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46913
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46913 
Email: alois.resch@fh-wels.at 

Dr. Fernando Carreras

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46922
Mobile: +43 664 8048446923
Email: fernando.carreras@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Bernhard Zettl

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46918
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46918
Email: bernhard.zettl@fh-wels.at 
CV

FH Oberösterreich Logo