ASIC

Team

DI Dr. Gerald Steinmaurer

Head of Energy Systems ASIC
Phone: +43 5 0804 46910
Mobile: +43 664 80484 44265
Email: gerald.steinmaurer@fh-wels.at 
CV

Marlene Schnellendorfer

Assistant
Phone: +43 5 0804 46911
Email: marlene.schnellendorfer@fh-wels.at 

Dr. Fernando Carreras

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46922
Mobile: +43 664 8048446923
Email: fernando.carreras@fh-wels.at 

Nayrana Daborer-Prado M.Sc.

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46926
Email: Nayrana.Daborer-Prado@fh-wels.at

 

 

DI Harald Dehner

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46920
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46920
Email: harald.dehner@fh-wels.at 

DI Lukas Gaisberger, BSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46914
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46914
Email: lukas.gaisberger@fh-wels.at 

Fabian Haslwanter, BA

Researcher
Email: fabian.haslwanter@fh-wels.at

DI Dr. Clemens Hesch

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46923
Email: Clemens.Hesch@fh-wels.at

DI Gayaneh Issayan, BSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46925
Email: gayaneh.issayan@fh-wels.at 

Patrick Kefer

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46915 
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46915 
Email: patrick.kefer@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Harald Kirchsteiger

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46916
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46916
Email: harald.kirchsteiger@fh-wels.at 

FH-Assistenzprof. Alois Resch BSc MSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46913
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46913 
Email: alois.resch@fh-wels.at 

DI Christian Wagner BSc

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46919
E-Mail: christian.wagner@fh-wels.at

DI Dr. Bernhard Zettl

Researcher
Phone: +43 5 0804 46918
Mobile: +43 664 80484 46918
Email: bernhard.zettl@fh-wels.at 
CV

FH Oberösterreich Logo